top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

the Silent Kings album now available!!

The new Sonz of K.A.O.Z. album, the Silent Kings is now available . . .

You can purchase the new album @ and all major streaming services: iTunes, Spotify, Amazon Music, Pandora, Deezer, iHeartRadio, Napster, Tencent, Snapchat/Triller/7digital, BOOM, NetEase, Gaana, Joox, TIM, Wynk/Hungama, Zed+, Qobuz, Peloton, Douyin, MediaNet, TouchTunes/PlayNetwork, VerveLife, Tidal, Gracenote, YouSee Musik / Telmore Musik, KKBox, Music Island, Anghami, Yandex, ClaroMusica, Zvooq, JioSaavn, Q.Sic, Kuack, Boomplay Music, Ayoba, Qishui Yinyue.

This is the Sonz of K.A.O.Z. first studio-released album in 18 years!!

1 view

Recent Posts

See All


  • Bandcamp
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page